top of page

ITV Confirm I’m A Celebrity WILL Return to Wales

ITV have today confirmed that I’m A Celebrity will be heading back to South Wales.



I’m A Celebrity is heading back to the historic Gwrych Castle following uncertainty around travel restrictions.


Katie Rawcliffe, ITV Head of Entertainment Commissioning, said: “We can confirm today that we’ll be returning to Wales for the 2021 series of I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here! We’ve always said we have contingencies in place for the series if the covid situation continued to bring uncertainty, and after a highly successful run at the castle last year we’re pleased that we can return there. I have no doubt the production team will produce another hugely entertaining series.”


I’m A Celebrity returns later this year on ITV.

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page